top of page
Artboard 1.png

History of Accreditation

CAEMHSE, primarily through its predecessor FFHEA (Foundation for Higher Education Accreditation) has accredited programs at four institutions.

Arkansas Tech University, 2006

Western Iowa Technical CC, 2008 (expired)

American Military University, 2009 (expired)

Arkansas Tech University, 2011 (5 yr recert)

Arkansas State University, 2017 (5 yr)

Arkansas Tech University, 2019 (10 yr recert)

Arkansas State University, 2022 (5 yr recert)

Frederick Community College (5 yr)

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University -- Worldwide, 2024 (5 yr)


bottom of page